Hubstaff has released two settings that can be applied to your organization as a whole or to individual users.

The settings are accessible at the organization level. So first, click on “Organizations” and select the org that you want to edit settings for. Then click on “Settings”.

org-screenshot

You will then see two settings.

  1. Delete Activity Allowed – This setting allows you to assign a value (Yes or No) to your organization as a whole or to individual users as to whether they can delete activity that was previously recorded through the Hubstaff time tracker.
  2. Delete Screens Allowed – This setting allows you to assign a value (Yes or No) to your organization as a whole or to individual users as to whether they can delete individual screens that was previously recorded through the Hubstaff time tracker.
Make Time Tracking Easy

Hubstaff is Free for 14 Days

Power up your workday

Reach your goals faster with time tracking and work management.

Get free demo